Chapter President

John Briscoe

Phone: 713-552-1318
Email: jhbriscoe@aol.com

President-Elect

Tony Van Slyke

Goodwill Industries of Houston
Phone: (713)699-6328
Email: t_vanslyke@goodwillhouston.org

Immediate Past President

Robert M. Schmitz

Phone: 281-250-6070
Email: RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com

Treasurer

Allen D Gibson

Phone: 281-704-7293
Email: allen@gibson5.com

Secretary

Scott Skrabanek

Plantgistix
Phone: 713-671-8200 ext 110
Email: scottskrabanek@gmail.com

Program Chair

Meg Britton

Ace Energy Solutions
Phone: 713-503-2003
Email: meg.britton@outlook.com

Sponsorship Chair

Kirk F Sprunger

Email: kirk.sprunger@gmail.com

SIG Chair - Energy

Ann Kaesermann

Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
Email: annkaesermann@outlook.com

SIG Chair - IT

Andrew A Nat, Jr.

Third Wave Partners
Phone: (281)857-9028
Email: andrewanat2@att.net

Leadership Chair

Frances Powell Hawes

Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
Email: fphawes@icloud.com

Happy Hours Chair

Darlene Cano

Phone: 281-928-9135
Email: darlene.cano@me.com

Young Leaders Chair

Josh Tabin

Liongard
Phone: (713)416-9790
Email: josh@mosaiccfo.com

Membership Chair

Todd W. Ruden

In Transition
Phone: 2817557914
Email: toddruden1@gmail.com

Academic Relations Chair

Steve Abercia

Robert Half Management Resources
Phone: 7132033581
Email: steveabercia@yahoo.com

FEI National/FERF Liaison Chair

Marcus Jonesi

Manti Tarka Permian
Phone: 713.805.8877
Email: Marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com

Career Management & Leadership Chair

Kathleen McAllister

Email: k.s.mcallister@outlook.com

CFO University Chair

Andrew B Nobbay

Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Phone: (713)599-4184
Email: nobbayan@yahoo.com

Communications/Branding Chair

Eric Khan

BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
Email: eric.khan@bbva.com

Communications/Branding Chair

Josh Tabin

Liongard
Phone: (713)416-9790
Email: josh@mosaiccfo.com

Director

Charles Fischer

Phone: 832-453-7307
Email: chuck.fischer@icloud.com

Director

K. Scott Gray

Luby's Fuddruckers Restaurants LLC
Phone: (713)329-6840
Email: sgray@lubys.com

Director

Frances Powell Hawes

Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
Email: fphawes@icloud.com

Director

Marcus Jonesi

Manti Tarka Permian
Phone: 713.805.8877
Email: Marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com

Director

Ann Kaesermann

Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
Email: annkaesermann@outlook.com

Director

Eric Khan

BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
Email: eric.khan@bbva.com

Director

Tony Maresca

BullseyeEngagement LLC
Phone: (713)554-0909 (202)
Email: tmaresca@bepms.com

Director

J. Philip McCormick, Jr.

Hi-Crush Inc
Phone: 713-980-6222
Email: pmccormick@hicrush.com

Director

Tony Van Slyke

Goodwill Industries of Houston
Phone: (713)699-6328
Email: t_vanslyke@goodwillhouston.org

Director

Mark K Vise

Burrow Global LLC.
Phone: (281)584-1099
Email: mark_vise@comcast.net

North/West Houston Chair

Robert M. Schmitz

Phone: 281-250-6070
Email: RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com

Social Dinner Chair

Paul Steven Marsh

Dagley Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: (281)760-4774
Email: paul@dagleyins.com

Audit Committee Roundtable Chair

Frances Powell Hawes

Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
Email: fphawes@icloud.com