Chapter President

Robert M. Schmitz
Phone: 281-250-6070
RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com
President-Elect

John Briscoe
Phone: 713-552-1318
jhbriscoe@aol.com
Immediate Past President

Frances Powell Hawes
Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
fphawes@icloud.com
Treasurer

Allen D Gibson
Phone: 281-704-7293
allen@gibson5.com
Secretary

Scott Skrabanek
Plantgistix
Phone: 713-671-8200 ext 110
scottskrabanek@gmail.com
Program Chair

Tony Maresca
BullseyeEngagement LLC
Phone: (713)554-0909 (202)
tmaresca@bepms.com
Sponsorship Chair

Alan Gahm
Ascend Performance Materials
Phone: 713-315-5740
agahm@ascendmaterials.com
SIG Chair - Energy

Ann Kaesermann
Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
akaesermann@hilcorp.com
SIG Chair - IT

Andrew A Nat, Jr.
Phone: (281)857-9028
andrewanat2@att.net
Leadership Chair

Frances Powell Hawes
Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
fphawes@icloud.com
Breakfast with Programs Chair

Michael Dummer
Transformation Enzymes
Phone: 832-541-0196
michaelwdummer@outlook.com
Happy Hours Chair
Darlene Cano
Phone: 281-928-9135
darlene.cano@me.com
Young Leaders Chair

Joshua Tabin
MosaicCFO
Phone: (713)416-9790
josh@mosaiccfo.com
Membership Chair

Walid Ardhaoui
Baker Hughes Incorporated
Phone: (713)439-8028
walid.ardhaoui@yahoo.com
Academic Relations Chair

Steve Abercia
Robert Half Management Resources
Phone: 7132033581
steveabercia@yahoo.com
FEI National/FERF Liaison Chair

Marcus Jonesi
Manti Tarka Permian
Phone: 713.805.8877
Marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com
Member Career Services Chair

Kathleen McAllister
Phone: 832-530-8950
k.s.mcallister@outlook.com
CFO University Chair

Andrew B Nobbay
Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Phone: (713)599-4184
nobbayan@yahoo.com
Communications Chair

Kurt Keller
Crescent Directional Drilling, LP
Phone: 713-857-7560
kurt.keller1@gmail.com
Director

Joseph M. Abell, III
Artesia EcoScience LLC
Phone: (713)202-1053
jma0711@gmail.com
Director

Carole Chichester
Baker Hughes, a GE Company
Phone: 7138793142
Carole.Chichester@bhge.com
Director

Charles Fischer
Phone: 832-453-7307
chuck.fischer@icloud.com
Director

K. Scott Gray
Luby's Fuddruckers Restaurants LLC
Phone: (713)329-6840
sgray@lubys.com
Director

Ann Kaesermann
Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
akaesermann@hilcorp.com
Director

Eric Khan
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
eric.khan@bbva.com
Director

Chris A Matlock
Goodman Financial
Phone: 832-725-0673
cmatlock@goodmanfinancial.com
Director

Tony Van Slyke
Goodwill Industries of Houston
Phone: (713)699-6328
t_vanslyke@goodwillhouston.org
Director

Michael J Vitek
Utegration
Phone: 281-652-6111
mvitek@sbcglobal.net

P.O. Box 32, Bellaire, Texas 77402