Chapter President

Robert M. Schmitz

Phone: 281-250-6070
Email: RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com

President-Elect

John Briscoe

Phone: 713-552-1318
Email: jhbriscoe@aol.com

Immediate Past President

Frances Powell Hawes

Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
Email: fphawes@icloud.com

Treasurer

Allen D Gibson

Phone: 281-704-7293
Email: allen@gibson5.com

Secretary

Scott Skrabanek

Plantgistix
Phone: 713-671-8200 ext 110
Email: scottskrabanek@gmail.com

Program Chair

Tony Maresca

BullseyeEngagement LLC
Phone: (713)554-0909 (202)
Email: tmaresca@bepms.com

Sponsorship Chair

Alan Gahm

Ascend Performance Materials
Phone: 713-315-5740
Email: agahm@ascendmaterials.com

Professional Development Chair

Mark Kerr

Phone: 281-703-2143
Email: Mkerr4007@gmail.com

SIG Chair - Energy

Ann Kaesermann

Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
Email: akaesermann@hilcorp.com

SIG Chair - IT

Andrew A Nat, Jr.

Third Wave Partners
Phone: (281)857-9028
Email: andrewanat2@att.net

Leadership Chair

Frances Powell Hawes

Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
Email: fphawes@icloud.com

Breakfast with Programs Chair

Michael Dummer

Transformation Enzymes
Phone: 832-541-0196
Email: michaelwdummer@outlook.com

Happy Hours Chair

Darlene Cano

Phone: 281-928-9135
Email: darlene.cano@me.com

Young Leaders Chair

Joshua Tabin

MosaicCFO
Phone: (713)416-9790
Email: josh@mosaiccfo.com

Membership Chair

Walid Ardhaoui

Baker Hughes Incorporated
Phone: (713)439-8028
Email: walid.ardhaoui@yahoo.com

Academic Relations Chair

Steve Abercia

Robert Half Management Resources
Phone: 7132033581
Email: steveabercia@yahoo.com

FEI National/FERF Liaison Chair

Marcus Jonesi

Manti Tarka Permian
Phone: 713.805.8877
Email: Marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com

Member Career Services Chair

Kathleen McAllister

Phone: 832-530-8950
Email: k.s.mcallister@outlook.com

CFO University Chair

Andrew B Nobbay

Occidental Petroleum Corporation
Phone: (713)599-4184
Email: nobbayan@yahoo.com

Communications Chair

Kurt Keller

EMEX, LLC
Phone: 713-857-7560
Email: kurt.keller1@gmail.com

Director

Joseph M. Abell, III

Artesia EcoScience LLC
Phone: (713)202-1053
Email: jma0711@gmail.com

Director

Carole Chichester

Baker Hughes, a GE Company
Phone: 7138793142
Email: Carole.Chichester@bhge.com

Director

Charles Fischer

Phone: 832-453-7307
Email: chuck.fischer@icloud.com

Director

K. Scott Gray

Luby's Fuddruckers Restaurants LLC
Phone: (713)329-6840
Email: sgray@lubys.com

Director

Ann Kaesermann

Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
Email: akaesermann@hilcorp.com

Director

Eric Khan

BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
Email: eric.khan@bbva.com

Director

Chris A Matlock

Goodman Financial
Phone: 832-725-0673
Email: cmatlock@goodmanfinancial.com

Director

Tony Van Slyke

Goodwill Industries of Houston
Phone: (713)699-6328
Email: t_vanslyke@goodwillhouston.org

Director

Michael J Vitek

Utegration
Phone: 281-652-6111
Email: mvitek@sbcglobal.net