Chapter President

Frances Powell Hawes
Energen Corp. & Archrock, Inc.
Phone: (713)817-3225
fphawes@icloud.com
President-Elect

Robert M. Schmitz
Phone: 281-250-6070
RobertMSchmitz77@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Ann Kaesermann
Hilcorp Energy Company
Phone: (713) 289-2774
akaesermann@hilcorp.com
Treasurer

Marcus Jonesi
The Jonesi Consultancy, LLC
Phone: 713.805.8877
marcus@jonesiconsultancy.com
Secretary
Scott Skrabanek
Plantgistix
Phone: 713-671-8200 ext 110
scott.skrabanek@gmail.com
Membership Chair (lead)

Walid Ardhaoui
Baker Hughes Incorporated
Phone: (713)439-8028
walid.ardhaoui@yahoo.com
Program Chair (lead)

John Briscoe
Phone: 713-552-1318
jhbriscoe@aol.com
Program Co-Chair

Sherrie Reinhackel
Cockrell Interests Inc.
Phone: (713)209-7513
sreinhackel@cockrell.com
Professional Development and Sponsorships Chair

Tony Maresca
BullseyeEngagement LLC
Phone: (713)554-0909 (202)
armaresca@aol.com
Academic Relations Chair

Steve Abercia
The Care Group
Phone: 713-578-2465
sabercia@caregrp.com
Social Events Chair

Paul Steven Marsh
Dagley Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: (281)760-4774
paul@dagleyins.com


Joshua Tabin
Phone: (713)416-9790
josh@mosaiccfo.com
FEI National/FERF Liaison Chair

Jeffrey E Curtiss
jcurtiss@comcast.net
Director

Joseph M. Abell, III
Artesia EcoScience LLC
Phone: (713)202-1053
jma0711@gmail.com
Director

Carole Chichester
Baker Hughes, a GE Company
Phone: 281-921-2615
Carole.Chichester@bhge.com
Director

Phil Denning
Shell Oil Company
Phone: 832-337-0399
phillip.denning@shell.com
Director

M. Colleen Estes
Sirius Solutions LLLP
Phone: (713)888-7263
cestes@sirsol.com
Director

Charles Fischer
Phone: 832-453-7307
chuck.fischer@icloud.com
Director

K. Scott Gray
Luby's Fuddruckers Restaurants LLC
Phone: (713)329-6840
sgray@lubys.com
Director

Eric Khan
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 7132523147
eric.khan@bbva.com
Director

Chris A Matlock
Goodman Financial
Phone: 832-725-0673
cmatlock@goodmanfinancial.com
Director

Michael J Vitek
Utegration
Phone: 281-652-6111
mvitek@sbcglobal.net

P.O. Box 32, Bellaire, Texas 77402